Unser Team

bei Neuss

Unsere Geschäftsführung und Administration

Erna Neuss | erna.neuss@camping-neuss.de
Erna Neuss | erna.neuss@camping-neuss.de
Bianca Neuss | b.neuss@camping-neuss.de
Bianca Neuss | b.neuss@camping-neuss.de
Hans-Peter Neuss | hp.neuss@camping-neuss.de
Hans-Peter Neuss | hp.neuss@camping-neuss.de

Unser Verkauf

Johann Neuss | hans.neuss@camping-neuss.de
Johann Neuss | hans.neuss@camping-neuss.de
Frank Hammer | f.hammer@camping-neuss.de
Frank Hammer | f.hammer@camping-neuss.de
Christoph Wiebel
Christoph Wiebel
Jockl Freitag | Fahrzeugberatung
Jockl Freitag | Fahrzeugberatung
Sven Ehlert | Fahrzeugberatung
Sven Ehlert | Fahrzeugberatung

Unsere Buchhaltung und Verwaltung

Ingrid Heidler | buchhaltung@camping-neuss.de
Ingrid Heidler | buchhaltung@camping-neuss.de
Bernadette Kögel | b.koegel@camping-neuss.de
Bernadette Kögel | b.koegel@camping-neuss.de
Regina Jörg | info@camping-neuss.de
Regina Jörg | info@camping-neuss.de

Ersatzteile & Zubehör

Monika Rauh | m.rauh@camping-neuss.de
Monika Rauh | m.rauh@camping-neuss.de
Monika Schneider | m.schneider@camping-neuss.de
Monika Schneider | m.schneider@camping-neuss.de
Vincenzo Marcimino | v.marcimino@camping-neuss.de
Vincenzo Marcimino | v.marcimino@camping-neuss.de
Gabriele Zawadzki | g.zawadzki@camping-neuss.de
Gabriele Zawadzki | g.zawadzki@camping-neuss.de
Christian Kuhn | c.kuhn@camping-neuss.de
Christian Kuhn | c.kuhn@camping-neuss.de
Azubi Dersim Uygun
Azubi Dersim Uygun

Garantie

Katharina Blees | k.blees@camping-neuss.de
Katharina Blees | k.blees@camping-neuss.de

Werkstatt

Brain Piechutta | piechutta@camping-neuss.de
Brain Piechutta | piechutta@camping-neuss.de
Florian Bielefeld | f.bielefeld@camping-neuss.de
Florian Bielefeld | f.bielefeld@camping-neuss.de
Michael Waller | m.waller@camping-neuss.de
Michael Waller | m.waller@camping-neuss.de
Annika Bernert | werkstatt@camping-neuss.de
Annika Bernert | werkstatt@camping-neuss.de
Tobias Hummel
Tobias Hummel
Andrej Miller
Andrej Miller
Herbert Häusler
Herbert Häusler
Andreas Hagenauer
Andreas Hagenauer
Lukas Enzner
Lukas Enzner
Mario Gotthardt
Mario Gotthardt
Vladimir Topalovic
Vladimir Topalovic
Viktor Berngardt
Viktor Berngardt
Christoph Seiler
Christoph Seiler
Gottlieb Mätzler
Gottlieb Mätzler
Patrick Siuda
Patrick Siuda
Wolfgang Keller
Wolfgang Keller
Wolfgang Übele
Wolfgang Übele

Reinigung und Dekoration

Claudia Savlovschi
Claudia Savlovschi
Danijela Paljic
Danijela Paljic
Georgiana Colhon
Georgiana Colhon
Jutta Klein
Jutta Klein
Kathrin Meßmang
Kathrin Meßmang
Sanja Lukic
Sanja Lukic